1. See Detail

The Mirror World of Melody Black (Paperback)

Quick Overview

Perfect for fans of Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and Gavin Extence's debut novel The Universe Versus Alex Woods, comes a wild and witty, searing and true novel about life's ups and downs.

It all starts, as these things sometimes do, with a dead man.

And now she can't shake the feeling that if she hadn't gone into Simon's flat, if she'd had her normal Wednesday night instead, then none of what happened next would have happened. And she would never have met Melody Black . . .

Get The Mirror World of Melody Black (Paperback) by Gavin Extence and other contemporary fiction books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Out of stock
₱269.00
D-coded

Perfect for fans of Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and Gavin Extence's debut novel The Universe Versus Alex Woods, comes a wild and witty, searing and true novel about life's ups and downs.

It all starts, as these things sometimes do, with a dead man.

He was a neighbour, not someone Abby knew well, but still, finding a body when you only came over to borrow a tin of tomatoes, that comes as a bit of a shock. At least, it should.

And now she can't shake the feeling that if she hadn't gone into Simon's flat, if she'd had her normal Wednesday night instead, then none of what happened next would have happened. And she would never have met Melody Black . . .

Wild and witty, searing and true, The Mirror World of Melody Black is about the fine line that separates normal from not - and how life can spin, very swiftly, out of control.

More Information
ISBN 9781444765939
Length (cm) 13.0000
Width (cm) 2.0000
Height (cm) 20.0000
Publisher Hodder Paperbacks
Publication Date Mar 10, 2016
Pages (number) 304
Genre Contemporary Fiction
Author Gavin Extence
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

Read More 2022

Free shipping Php799