The Chronicles of Narnia, Boxed Set (Mass Market)

In stock
Only 3 left

This collection includes all seven of the novels: The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Last Battle.

Get The Chronicles of Narnia, Boxed Set (Mass Market) by C. S. Lewis and other young adult books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series.

C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of NarniaThe Magician's NephewThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes and cover art by Cliff Nielsen.

More Information
ISBN 9780064471190
Length (cm) 12.0000
Width (cm) 11.0000
Height (cm) 18.0000
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date Mar 5, 2002
Pages (number) 1632
Genre Teens & Young Adult
Author C. S. Lewis
Signed No
Format Mass Market
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account