Judy Moody Saves the World!: Judy Moody Series, Book 3 (Paperback)

₱419.00
In stock
Only 1 left
SKU
9781529503777

Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!

Get Judy Moody Saves the World!: Judy Moody Series, Book 3 (Paperback) by Megan McDonald and other intermediate books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!

More Information
ISBN 9781529503777
Length (cm) 13.0000
Width (cm) 1.1000
Height (cm) 20.0000
Publisher Walker Books Ltd
Publication Date Jun 3, 2021
Pages (number) 160
Genre Children's Books
Author Megan McDonald
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account