King's Cage: Red Queen, Book 3 (Hardcover)

₱880.00
In stock
Only 5 left
SKU
9780062310699

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

Get King's Cage: Red Queen, Book 3 (Hardcover) by Victoria Aveyard and other young adult books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

More Information
ISBN 9780062310699
Length (cm) 17.0000
Width (cm) 5.0000
Height (cm) 23.0000
Publisher HarperTeen
Publication Date Feb 7, 2017
Pages (number) 528
Genre Science Fiction and Fantasy
Author Victoria Aveyard
Signed No
Format Hardcover
Editorial Reviews
“Simmering with internal conflict and well-devised courtly scheming.” -Kirkus Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account