A Dog's Hope (Paperback)

₱650.00
Out of stock
SKU
9781538703885

Discover this poignant, heart-wrenching, and ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog that's perfect for fans of A Dog's Purpose, The Art of Racing, and Marley and Me.

Though he's struggling to walk, Buddy matches Toby step for step, never taking his eyes off him, as if Toby is all he needs in the world. And from that day on Buddy never leaves Toby's side.

Buddy shows Toby a loyalty that he has never known. But then disaster strikes and Toby's life is changed forever. Will Buddy be able to give Toby the strength he needs to carry on?

Get  A Dog's Hope (Paperback) by Casey Wilson and other contemporary fiction books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Discover this poignant, heart-wrenching, and ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog that's perfect for fans of A Dog's Purpose, The Art of Racing, and Marley and Me.

In the farming town of Riverside in Washington, Toby Fuller is feeling more alone than ever. Nothing Toby did was ever good enough for his father, but he never expected his father to leave, to abandon him and his mother forever. He loses hope, until a scruffy golden retriever called Buddy follows him home from school.

Though he's struggling to walk, Buddy matches Toby step for step, never taking his eyes off him, as if Toby is all he needs in the world. And from that day on Buddy never leaves Toby's side.

Buddy shows Toby a loyalty that he has never known. But then disaster strikes and Toby's life is changed forever. Will Buddy be able to give Toby the strength he needs to carry on?

A tale of how unconditional love can bound into your life when you least expect it, giving you hope in the darkest of times.

 

More Information
ISBN 9781538703885
Length (cm) 13.0000
Width (cm) 2.0000
Height (cm) 20.0000
Publisher Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date Mar 30, 2021
Pages (number) 240
Genre Contemporary Fiction
Author Casey Wilson
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account