Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection (Hardcover)

In stock

Get Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection by Junji Ito and other mangas online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Thirteen chilling nightmares, presented by the master of horror.

Try not to be noticed when you eat the secret nectar, otherwise you’ll get smashed… What horrific events happened to create the earthbound—people tied to a certain place for the rest of their short lives? Then, a strange haunted house comes to town, but no one expects it to lead to a real hell… Welcome to Junji Ito’s world, a world with no escape from endless nightmares. 

More Information
ISBN 9781421598468
Publisher Simon & Schuster, Inc.
Publication Date Apr 16, 2019
Pages (number) 416
Genre N/A
Author Junji Ito
Signed No
Format Hardcover
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection (Hardcover)
Your Rating