ISBN9781982100360
PublisherSimon & Schuster, Inc.
PublishedJune 19, 2018
Pages368
AuthorNathan Ripley
FormatPAPERBACK
Weight0.5 Kg.
Height9.0 in.
Width6.0 in.
Depth1.1 in.

Find You in the Dark

Nathan Ripley

PAPERBACK

June 19, 2018

In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series, a family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who wants anything but his secrets uncovered.

For years, unbeknownst to his wife and teenage daughter, Martin Reese has been illegally buying police files on serial killers and obsessively studying them, using them as guides to find the missing bodies of victims. He doesn’t take any souvenirs, just photos that he stores in an old laptop, and then he turns in the results anonymously. Martin sees his work as a public service, a righting of wrongs.

Buy Find You in the Dark by Nathan Ripley at Fully Booked online and at Fully Booked branches in the Philippines.

Find You in the Dark

Nathan Ripley

₱864.00

₱432.00

Information

ISBN9781982100360
PublisherSimon & Schuster, Inc.
PublishedJune 19, 2018
Pages368
AuthorNathan Ripley
FormatPAPERBACK
Weight0.5 Kg.
Height9.0 in.
Width6.0 in.
Depth1.1 in.

Synopsis

In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series, a family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who wants anything but his secrets uncovered.

For years, unbeknownst to his wife and teenage daughter, Martin Reese has been illegally buying police files on serial killers and obsessively studying them, using them as guides to find the missing bodies of victims. He doesn’t take any souvenirs, just photos that he stores in an old laptop, and then he turns in the results anonymously. Martin sees his work as a public service, a righting of wrongs.

Buy Find You in the Dark by Nathan Ripley at Fully Booked online and at Fully Booked branches in the Philippines.

Editorial Reviews

“A fresh angle to the serial murder game. There's a certain Silence of the Lambs feel to the twisty narrative.”

– Kirkus

“Gripping . . . . Dexter fans will enjoy the creepy vibe.”

– Publishers Weekly

“Ripley’s debut offers a twist on the typical serial-killer story….This offers a unique spin with just enough creepy details to keep suspense readers interested.”

– Booklist