ISBN9780008163334
PublisherHarper Collins
Published2016/08/02
Pages400
AuthorLucy Holliday
FormatPaperback
Weight0.32 Kg.
Height7.6 in.
Width5.1 in.
Depth1.0 in.

A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

Lucy Holliday

Paperback

2016/08/02

The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from your favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.

The last few months have been a whirlwind for Libby Lomax, not only is she dating the hottest man on the planet, but there now seems to be a decent career alternative on offer to the failed actress one that she seemed unable to escape. She can hardly believe that life is finally turning around.

But her optimism seems short-lived when she realises that Dillon O’Hara is about as far away from steady boyfriend material that it possible to get. Then, when another uninvited guest, in the form of Marilyn Monroe, turns up on her ancient sofa, Libby finds she would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality. Thank goodness her best friend Ollie is still there to keep her feet on the ground.

Libby doubts that Marilyn is really the right person to offer her relationship advice, but perhaps she should listen up, before it’s too late…

A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

Lucy Holliday

₱704.00

₱563.20


Out of Stock

Information

ISBN9780008163334
PublisherHarper Collins
Published2016/08/02
Pages400
AuthorLucy Holliday
FormatPaperback
Weight0.32 Kg.
Height7.6 in.
Width5.1 in.
Depth1.0 in.

Synopsis

The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from your favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.

The last few months have been a whirlwind for Libby Lomax, not only is she dating the hottest man on the planet, but there now seems to be a decent career alternative on offer to the failed actress one that she seemed unable to escape. She can hardly believe that life is finally turning around.

But her optimism seems short-lived when she realises that Dillon O’Hara is about as far away from steady boyfriend material that it possible to get. Then, when another uninvited guest, in the form of Marilyn Monroe, turns up on her ancient sofa, Libby finds she would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality. Thank goodness her best friend Ollie is still there to keep her feet on the ground.

Libby doubts that Marilyn is really the right person to offer her relationship advice, but perhaps she should listen up, before it’s too late…

Editorial Reviews

“Fans of Sophie Kinsella can add a new author to their roster of ‘Must Read’ Women's Fiction Writers…fun and lively.”

– HUFFINGTON POST