1. See Detail

Out from Boneville: BONE, Book 1 (Paperback)

Quick Overview

After being run out of Boneville, the three Bone cousins -- Fone Bone, Phoney Bone, and Smiley Bone -- are separated and lost in a vast, uncharted desert. One by one, they find their way into a deep, forested valley filled with wonderful and terrifying creatures. Eventually, the cousins are reunited at a farmstead run by tough Gran'ma Ben and her spirited granddaughter, Thorn. But little do the Bones know, there are dark forces conspiring against them and their adventures are only just beginning!

Get Out from Boneville: BONE, Book 1 (Paperback) by Jeff Smith and other graphic novel books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

In stock
Only 1 left
₱650.00
D-coded

The first book in Jeff Smith's New York Times bestselling, award-winning graphic novel series featuring an unlikely hero who must save an idyllic valley from the forces of evil.

After being run out of Boneville, the three Bone cousins -- Fone Bone, Phoney Bone, and Smiley Bone -- are separated and lost in a vast, uncharted desert. One by one, they find their way into a deep, forested valley filled with wonderful and terrifying creatures. Eventually, the cousins are reunited at a farmstead run by tough Gran'ma Ben and her spirited granddaughter, Thorn. But little do the Bones know, there are dark forces conspiring against them and their adventures are only just beginning!

More Information
ISBN 9780439706407
Length (cm) 16.0000
Width (cm) 1.0000
Height (cm) 23.0000
Publisher Graphix
Publication Date Feb 1, 2005
Pages (number) 144
Genre Children's Books
Author Jeff Smith
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews

“Charming, character-driven fantasy with an elegant design and masterful story-telling in the tradition of Walt Kelly, Charles Schulz and Carl Barks.” - Publishers Weekly

“Like Pogo, BONE has whimsy best appreciated by adults, yet kids can enjoy it, too; and like Barks' Disney Duck stories, BONE moves from brash humor to gripping adventure in a single panel.” - ALA Booklist

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Read More 2022

Free shipping Php799