1. See Detail

Website upgrades coming this February 2023! Read up on the FAQs to prepare for your account migration.

Grave Reservations: A Novel: Booking Agents Series, Book 1 (Paperback)

Quick Overview

Meet Leda Foley: devoted friend, struggling travel agent, and inconsistent psychic. Impulsively re-booking Seattle PD detective Grady Merritt’s flight, she has no idea that her life is about to change in ways she could have never foretold.

When his original plane blows up on the runway, Grady begins to suspect that Leda’s special abilities could help him with a cold case he just can’t crack. Despite her scattershot premonitions, she agrees to join the investigation for a secret reason: her fiancé’s murder remains unsolved.

Get Grave Reservations: A Novel: Booking Agents Series, Book 1 (Paperback) by Cherie Priest and other crime and mystery books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

In stock
Only 1 left
₱935.00
D-coded

A psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detective try to solve a murder in this “ebullient tap dance of a mystery” (Christopher Moore, New York Times bestselling author)—perfect for fans of Lisa Lutz’s The Spellman Files and Elle Cosimano’s Finlay Donovan series.

Meet Leda Foley: devoted friend, struggling travel agent, and inconsistent psychic. Impulsively re-booking Seattle PD detective Grady Merritt’s flight, she has no idea that her life is about to change in ways she could have never foretold.

When his original plane blows up on the runway, Grady begins to suspect that Leda’s special abilities could help him with a cold case he just can’t crack. Despite her scattershot premonitions, she agrees to join the investigation for a secret reason: her fiancé’s murder remains unsolved.

Leda’s psychic abilities couldn’t help that sad case, but she’s been honing her skills and drawing a crowd at her favorite bar’s open-mic nights, where she performs her klairvoyant karaoke—singing whatever song comes to mind when she holds people’s personal effects. Now joined by a ragtag group of bar patrons and pals, Leda and Grady set out to catch a killer—and learn how the two cases that haunt them have more in common than they ever suspected.

More Information
ISBN 9781982168902
Length (cm) 13.4000
Width (cm) 1.0000
Height (cm) 21.0000
Publisher Atria Books
Publication Date Jul 19, 2022
Pages (number) 320
Genre Literature & Fiction
Author Cherie Priest
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

February Fully Booked Picks

Website Upgrades