1. See Detail

Website upgrades coming this February 2023! Read up on the FAQs to prepare for your account migration.

Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug (Hardcover)

Quick Overview

From the amazing World of Eric Carle comes an inspiring, brand-new book, Wonderful You! Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss'sYou Are Kindand Jamie Lee Curtis’s Today I Feel Silly.

Celebrate exactly what makes you YOU in this new book that champions self-expression and self-love. Whether silly, curious, sad, or glad, Wonderful You! reminds kids to be proud to be themselves, and to embrace the many faces of YOU.

Get Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug (Hardcover) by Eric Carle and other early reader books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Out of stock
₱499.00
D-coded

From the amazing World of Eric Carle comes an inspiring, brand-new book, Wonderful You! Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss'sYou Are Kindand Jamie Lee Curtis’s Today I Feel Silly.

Celebrate exactly what makes you YOU in this new book that champions self-expression and self-love. Whether silly, curious, sad, or glad, Wonderful You! reminds kids to be proud to be themselves, and to embrace the many faces of YOU.

With beautiful artwork featuring an array of kids and lovely text, this book will encourage the youngest of readers to celebrate what makes them unique every single day

More Information
ISBN 9780062984258
Length (cm) 19.7000
Width (cm) 0.8000
Height (cm) 20.0000
Publisher Harper Collins
Publication Date May 3, 2022
Pages (number) 32
Genre Children's Books
Author Eric Carle
Signed No
Format Hardcover
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

February Fully Booked Picks

Website Upgrades