1. See Detail

Sign up for an account and enjoy Php150 off your first order with a minimum of Php2000 purchase! Use HELLOBOOKWORM promo code at checkout. For first time orders only.

Pusheen Coloring Book (Paperback)

Quick Overview

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

Get Pusheen Coloring Book (Paperback) and other coloring books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

In stock
Only 2 left
₱740.00
D-coded

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

More Information
ISBN 9781501164767
Length (cm) 25.0000
Width (cm) 1.0000
Height (cm) 25.0000
Publisher Gallery Books
Publication Date Nov 1, 2016
Pages (number) 96
Genre Design, Arts & Photography
Author Claire Belton
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

November Fully Booked Picks

Free Shipping