1. See Detail

V. E. Schwab

View as Grid List

11 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Bridge of Souls: City of Ghosts, Book 3 (Hardcover) Bridge of Souls: City of Ghosts, Book 3 (Hardcover)
    Bridge of Souls: City of Ghosts, Book 3 (Hardcover)

    Victoria Schwab

    ₱864.00

    Victoria ("V. E.") Schwab, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, invites readers to haunted New Orleans in this third installment of her thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series!

    But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, which wears all of its hauntings on its sleeve. In a city of ghost tours and tombs, raucous music and all kinds of magic, Cass could get lost in all the colorful, grisly local legends. And the city's biggest surprise is a foe Cass never expected to face: a servant of Death itself.

    Get Bridge of Souls: City of Ghosts, Book 3 (Hardcover) by Victoria Schwab and other young adult science fiction and fantasy books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  2. The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Hardcover) The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Hardcover)
    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Hardcover)

    V.E. Schwab

    ₱1,259.00

    When Addie La Rue makes a pact with the devil, she trades her soul for immortality. But there’s always a price – the devil takes away her place in the world, cursing her to be forgotten by everyone. Until one day, in a second hand bookshop in Manhattan, Addie meets someone who remembers her. Suddenly thrust back into a real, normal life, Addie realises she can’t escape her fate forever.

    Get The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Hardcover) by V.E. Schwab and other science fiction and fantasy books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  3. Gods and Heroes of Ancient Greece (Leatherbound) Gods and Heroes of Ancient Greece (Leatherbound)
    Gods and Heroes of Ancient Greece (Leatherbound)

    Gustav Schwab

    ₱1,253.00

    In beautiful gift edition and black-and-white illustrations throughout

    From fire-stealing Prometheus to scene-stealing Helen of Troy, from Jason and his golden fleece to Oedipus and his mother, this collection of classic tales from Greek mythology demonstrates the inexhaustible vitality of a timeless cultural legacy.

    Get Gods and Heroes of Ancient Greece (Leatherbound) by Gustav Schwab and other mythology and folklore books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  4. This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Hardcover) This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Hardcover)
    This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Hardcover)

    Victoria Schwab

    ₱792.00

    #1 New York Times Bestseller

    There’s no such thing as safe in a city at war; a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab, a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their homes at stake. For fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.

    Get This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Hardcover) by Victoria Schwab and other young adult mystery books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  5. A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel, Shades of Magic Book 1 (Paperback) A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel, Shades of Magic Book 1 (Paperback)
    A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel, Shades of Magic Book 1 (Paperback)

    V. E. Schwab

    ₱989.00

    STEP INTO A UNIVERSE OF DARING ADVENTURE, THRILLING POWER, AND MULTIPLE LONDONS.

    Kell is one of the last Travelers-magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel universes, connected by one magical city.

    There's Grey London, dirty and boring, without any magic, and with one mad king-George III. Red London, where life and magic are revered-and where Kell was raised alongside Rhys Maresh, the rougish heir to a flourishing empire. White London-a place where people fight to control magic, and the magic fights back, draining the city to its very bones. And once upon a time, there was Black London. But no one speaks of that now.

    Get A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel, Shades of Magic Book 1 (Paperback) by V. E. Schwab and other science fiction & fantasy books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  6. Vengeful: Villains, Book 2 (Paperback) Vengeful: Villains, Book 2 (Paperback)
    Vengeful: Villains, Book 2 (Paperback)

    V. E. Schwab

    ₱1,044.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

    2018 GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER FOR BEST SCIENCE FICTION CATEGORY

    Magneto and Professor X. Superman and Lex Luthor. Sydney and Serena Clarke. Victor Vale and Eli Ever. Great partnerships―now soured on the vine. But Marcella Riggins needs no one.

    Get Vengeful: Villains, Book 2 (Paperback) by V. E. Schwab and other science fiction books online at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  7. Our Dark Duet: Monsters of Verity, Book 2 (Paperback) Our Dark Duet: Monsters of Verity, Book 2 (Paperback)
    Our Dark Duet: Monsters of Verity, Book 2 (Paperback)

    Victoria Schwab

    ₱572.00

    Nearly six months after August and Kate were first thrown together in a plot to start a war, Kate is hunting monsters in a neighboring territory while August fights to get keep Verity from collapsing into chaos. But when a new kind of monster appears—one who feeds on chaos and brings out its victims’ inner demons—it lures Kate home, where she finds more than she bargained for. She’ll face a villain she thought she killed, a boy she thought she knew, and a monster all her own. 

    Get Our Dark Duet: Monsters of Verity, Book 2 (Paperback) by Victoria Schwab and other young adult books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  8. Everyday Angel: Three Novels (Paperback) Everyday Angel: Three Novels (Paperback)
    Everyday Angel: Three Novels (Paperback)

    Victoria Schwab

    ₱720.00

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab, three whimsical and enchanting novels about a quirky and clever guardian angel, and the girls she's sent to help, in one irresistible volume.

    Aria Blue seems like an ordinary twelve-year-old. She loves music, and colorful shoelaces, and taste-testing various types of cookies. But there is much more to Aria than meets the eye. She can use her shadow like a door to travel from place to place.

    Get Everyday Angel: Three Novels (Paperback) by Victoria Schwab and other Fantasy books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  9. This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Paperback) This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Paperback)
    This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Paperback)

    Victoria Schwab

    ₱572.00

    #1 New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the Year

    There’s no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwaba young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their home at stake.

    Get This Savage Song: Monsters of Verity, Book 1 (Paperback) by Victoria Schwab and other young adult science fiction/fantasy books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  10. The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Export Edition (Paperback) The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Export Edition (Paperback)
    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Export Edition (Paperback)

    V. E. Schwab

    ₱989.00

    A Life No One Will Remember

    A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. 

    Get The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue, Export Edition (Paperback) by V. E. Schwab and other science fiction & fantasy books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
  11. The Near Witch (Paperback) The Near Witch (Paperback)
    The Near Witch (Paperback)

    V. E. Schwab

    ₱629.00

    ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S BEST YA OF THE DECADE NEW YORK TIMES bestseller
    Brand new edition of Victoria Schwab's long out-of-print, stunning debut.

    Get The Near Witch (Paperback) by V. E. Schwab and other young adult books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

    Learn More
View as Grid List

11 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Payday treats for bookworms

Free shipping Php799