1. See Detail

Website upgrades coming this February 2023! Read up on the FAQs to prepare for your account migration.

A Grrr-eat New Friendship: Purrmaids, Book 10 (Paperback)

Quick Overview

A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited to make a new friend. But they're even more excited when they find out the student is a grrr-maid--half puppy, half mermaid. It's paw-some to make new friends from other parts of the ocean. But will jealousy between the purrmaids ruin all the fun? 

Get A Grrr-eat New Friendship: Purrmaids, Book 10 (Paperback) by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen and other intermediate books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Out of stock
₱299.00
D-coded

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids meet a grr-maid (a puppy mermaid) in this 10th book in the series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and more!

A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited to make a new friend. But they're even more excited when they find out the student is a grrr-maid--half puppy, half mermaid. It's paw-some to make new friends from other parts of the ocean. But will jealousy between the purrmaids ruin all the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!

More Information
ISBN 9780593301661
Length (cm) 13.0000
Width (cm) 0.5000
Height (cm) 19.0000
Publisher Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date Dec 28, 2021
Pages (number) 96
Genre Children's Books
Author Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Signed No
Format Paperback
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

February Fully Booked Picks

Website Upgrades