1. See Detail

It's OK to Feel Things Deeply: Uplifting Book for Women; Feel-Good Gift for Women; Books to Help Cope with Anxiety and Depression (Hardcover)

Quick Overview

Times can get tough, and this book is here to support women through those moments. Its uplifting and positive message helps women cope with depression, grief, anxiety and stress. It is a reminder that it's normal to feel those emotions, and it provides support for navigating through them. Like a hug from a friend, it will become a go-to positivity boost for women dealing with life's difficult times. Through practical guidance, meaningful messages of empathy, honesty, art and humor, It's Okay to Feel Things Deeply gives women the encouragement they need exactly when they need it.

Get It's OK to Feel Things Deeply (Hardcover) by Carissa Potter and other self-help books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines.

Out of stock
₱712.00
D-coded

From Carissa Potter, whose stationery and gift line, People I've Loved, has been featured on Design Sponge, Cool Hunting, and Apartment Therapy.

Times can get tough, and this book is here to support women through those moments. Its uplifting and positive message helps women cope with depression, grief, anxiety and stress. It is a reminder that it's normal to feel those emotions, and it provides support for navigating through them. Like a hug from a friend, it will become a go-to positivity boost for women dealing with life's difficult times. Through practical guidance, meaningful messages of empathy, honesty, art and humor, It's Okay to Feel Things Deeply gives women the encouragement they need exactly when they need it.

• Vibrant illustrations throughout
• Positive message promotes self-love
• Helps women tackle difficult emotions like depression, anxiety, anger, loneliness, and grief

Fans of People I've LovedEmotional First Aid: Healing Rejection, Guilt, Failure, and Other Everyday Hurts and It's OK That You're Not OK: Meeting Grief and Loss in a Culture That Doesn't Understand will love this book.

• Thoughtful gift for friends and family struggling with depression, anxiety or grief
• Perfect addition to a self-help library
• Great for anyone who needs a little cheer

More Information
ISBN 9781452163512
Length (cm) 13.0000
Width (cm) 1.0000
Height (cm) 19.0000
Publisher Chronicle Books
Publication Date Aug 14, 2014
Pages (number) 96
Genre Self-Help, Personal Growth, and Transformation
Author Carissa Potter
Signed No
Format Hardcover
Editorial Reviews N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Read More 2022

Free shipping Php799