1. See Detail

Ghosted: A Novel (Mass Market)

Quick Overview

Instant New York Times bestseller!

Seven perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart.


When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in love. To Sarah, it seems as though her life has finally begun. And it's mutual: It's as though Eddie has been waiting for her, too. Sarah has never been so certain of anything. So when Eddie leaves for a long-booked vacation and promises to call from the airport, she has no cause to doubt him. But he doesn't call.

Get Ghosted: A Novel (Mass Market) by Rosie Walsh and other contemporary fiction books online and at Fully Booked bookstore branches in the Philippines

In stock
Only 4 left
₱480.00
D-coded

Instant New York Times bestseller!

Seven perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart.

When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in love. To Sarah, it seems as though her life has finally begun. And it's mutual: It's as though Eddie has been waiting for her, too. Sarah has never been so certain of anything. So when Eddie leaves for a long-booked vacation and promises to call from the airport, she has no cause to doubt him. But he doesn't call.

Sarah's friends tell her to forget about him, but she can't. She knows something's happened--there must be an explanation.

Minutes, days, weeks go by as Sarah becomes increasingly worried. But then she discovers she's right. There is a reason for Eddie's disappearance, and it's the one thing they didn't share with each other: the truth.

More Information
ISBN 9780143136156
Length (cm) 10.0000
Width (cm) 3.0000
Height (cm) 19.0000
Publisher Penguin Books
Publication Date Dec 29, 2020
Pages (number) 400
Genre Contemporary Fiction
Author Rosie Walsh
Signed No
Format Mass Market
Editorial Reviews

“Debut author Walsh weaves an intricate story of mystery, deception, grief, and forgiveness that begins slowly and builds steam as the plot twists and turns, and steers clear of predictability. Told through a combination of letters and prose threading in and out of time, this novel will have readers ready to go back and reread it from the start.” Library Journal

“Walsh has created a deeply moving romance with an intriguing mystery and a touching portrait of grief at its heart. . . a romantic, sad, and ultimately hopeful book that’s perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes.”Kirkus Reviews

“A perfectly paced domestic drama centered on two lovely, lonesome people, Ghosted is a brilliant debut novel that explores the power of fate. Writing like a British cousin of Liane Moriarty or Maria Semple, Walsh has a gift for blending complex characters, intricate backstories, and neck-snapping plot twists.”Booklist (starred review)

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

Sign Up for Newsletter

Free shipping Php799